website
statistics
Sheabutter Cottage : Naturally Ethical
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

SHEA BUTTER : UNREFINED [50G - 200G]

SHEA BUTTER : UNREFINED [50G - 200G]
 
(19 reviews)  

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Denise
Jun 18, 2020
Verified buyer.
I use this product for hair and body. It really keeps hair and body moisturised for a long time.

I use it for twists out which makes my hair nice and shiny.

Advantages: A little goes a long way.
Lila
Oct 17, 2019
Verified buyer.
I have been using this product for years and love it. I use it all over my body and it is the only product that keeps my body, including feet, fully moisturised all day.

Advantages: Easy to use and lasts for ages

Disadvantages: None
Sarah
Aug 13, 2019
Verified buyer.
Sheabutter Cottage's shea butter has become my favourite moisturiser. I use it head to toe, it leaves my skin hydrated with a subtle glow.
Natasha
Jul 15, 2019
Verified buyer.
Amazing and best shea butter ever.

The quality and smell is beautiful. Easily melts in the hand and used by the whole family.


Loyal customer since 2015!!!
Isabel
Mar 15, 2019
Verified buyer.
Amazing quality shea butter and nice to know that the women who make it are paid fairly. I love to use this on my face and body as it's so moisturising and beneficial to the skin.

Advantages: Moisturising and good price
Michelle
Dec 5, 2018
Verified buyer.
I purchased this shea butter a few weeks ago and it is the best quality shea butter i have used so far, it has a lovely nutty and natural scent that smells so good.

I had horrible dry rashes on my hands and started rubbing the shea butter and after a week they are smooth, so i'm really pleased with this.

I also really love the fact that the company are supporting the women who work so hard to make this wonderful shea butter.

Thanks shea butter cottage, much respect to you :-)

Advantages: Pleasant nutty aroma. Moisturising and soothing.

Disadvantages: None.
Denisa
Apr 21, 2018
Verified buyer.
I have purchased 1KG of this off-white miracle for my sensitive, dry and eczema prone skin.
I have been using it for nearly a month now for my skin, face & hair and I must say it is AMAZING! Love the smell, the purity of this ethically sourced product and the consistency. It leaves my skin silky smooth and doesn't irritate my eczema.
I am in love with this product. If you have sensitive or eczema prone skin or extra thirsty skin that needs moisture - purchase this!

Advantages: Beautiful smell, great consistency, amazing customer service. PURCHASE. PURCHASE. PURCHASE

Disadvantages: None.
Natalie
Mar 7, 2018
Verified buyer.
This stuff is a miracle worker! It scores 0 on the comedogenic scale so it doesn't block your pores - it just moisturises like nothing else I've tried! Wouldn't get my raw shea from anywhere but Sheabutter Cottage either :-)
Denise
Feb 24, 2018
Verified buyer.
Love the colour, the nutty scent - connection to Ghana - using in skin care products and soap making
Vanessa
Feb 23, 2018
Verified buyer.
My 2nd or third time buying this amazing butter I love it for my lips and hands it’s amazing
Saabirah
Jan 7, 2018
Verified buyer.
Great quality!
Stacey-Ann
Nov 4, 2017
Verified buyer.
Always very good quality shea butter and I love Akua's business ethics too

Advantages: Very good for chapped skin!
Jilly S - Belgium
Sep 5, 2017
Verified buyer.
This is simply the best shea butter EVER! It's unrefined so it has that lovely typical scent of shea. It's easy to work with and very versatile. It's pure and comes from a reliable source. And the skin feel is amazing!
Kemi D
Jun 21, 2017
Verified buyer.
Great product. Great quality. I only buy my shea butter from here and have been doing so for a number of years. Use it on my skin, my 3 year old and 8 week old.

Advantages: Option of weight to buy. Last for ages - a little bit goes a long way! Melts quickly in hands and has multiple uses.

Disadvantages: None.
Geraldine
Mar 18, 2017
Verified buyer.
One of the best quality shea butter I ever bought and I bought a lot! The amazing part, it doesn't smell bad which is great.

Advantages: - moisturizing
- great for body and face


Disadvantages: none
Vanessa
Feb 25, 2017
Verified buyer.
This is honestly amazing. The delivery was on point and this product is so good to my skin it gives me a glow that I have been wanting it is amazing honestly. I pray this shop gets all the recognition they deserve, I have told a lot of my friends about these products.

Advantages: Long lasting moisture
Helps acne
Adds a glow to skin
RT
Sep 12, 2016
Verified buyer.
I love this shea butter! I have been interested in making my own lotions for a while, upon finding this website I know that my shea is unrefined, organic and above all responsibly sourced. No one should profit at the expense of others, particularity those who are vulnerable and work hard to survive

I use this shea to make a whipped lotion with sunflower and hemp oil, it is great for my dry sensitive skin and really moisturising. I also use it to make lipbalms too!

The quality is incredible, you can tell its of a high grade by the texture and scent. The price is reasonable.

I love everything on this website and wish I could buy it all, good work and keep it up, those of us who love natural products need a site like this. I'm very happy this company is UK based too.

Cannot recommend enough!
Judy
Jul 25, 2016
Verified buyer.
I am using shea butter since over a year and I will never stop. Quality is very good, works amazing on my skin and face, helped to heal my acne and scars. I recommend Shea Butter to everyone!!!
Marcia
Jun 18, 2016
Verified buyer.
I purchased this product towards the end of last month and it arrived within the allocated time. I am very very happy with the shea butter, the texture, smell, colour and feel is just wonderful. I love this product!
Thank you Sheabutter Cottage.

Advantages: Shea butter is a wonderful moisturising cream for the skin. It has so many healing properties and to know that is is 100% natural is fantastic!

I have been using this product for many years now and I am glad to have found a distributor who is reasonable with the price and also to know that part of the sales go back to the people whom make this product is even better.

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
UNIT 10, ALBURY CLOSE
READING
RG30 1BD
UNITED KINGDOM

T: +44 (0) 118 9 576 118
M : +44 (0) 779 56 25 240
 
Google+