website
statistics
Sheabutter Cottage : Naturally Ethical
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home   NATURAL TOILETRIES   SERWAA CLAY SHAMPOO   Customer feedback

SERWAA CLAY SHAMPOO

SERWAA CLAY SHAMPOO
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Sue [MN]
Sep 20, 2020
Verified buyer.
I purchase from Shea Butter Cottage often and one of my favorite products by far is the Serwaa Clay Shampoo; it is clarifying, volumizing and strengthens my hair.

I recommend this product to all of my family and friends and truly understand why Shea Butter Cottage has won so many awards.

I will forever be a loyal customer!
Jerri K
Jan 26, 2019
Verified buyer.
Wonderful product! Just as other reviewers have subscribed, I have found the shampoo to be one of the few that lathers well, and both cleanses and softens my 4C hair. Thank you Sheabutter Cottage for the work on the top notch products.

In addition, thank you for the quality customer exercise in getting the product to me within time, despite this requiring you to make a batch so I could get the product on time.
Henrietta
Oct 8, 2018
Verified buyer.
This shampoo gently cleans hair and scalp, and improves texture with each use.
Suitable for all hair types and even children. Also im able to detangle lightly as the shampoo glides through hair with a lovely lather.

Advantages: Comes with easy pump action dispenser.
Easy to spread through hair and onto scalp
Only one or two pumps needed

Disadvantages: None
Geraldine [Martinique]
Aug 10, 2018
Verified buyer.
Great shampoo which leaves my hair very soft and bouncy.

The first 4 applications, it looked like it was a bit drying but I persist and boy! was I right to do so. I have very dry, fine, low porosity 3B/C type curls and after 5 shampoo the difference was amazing even so I was already on a all natural regiment.

My only regret: I would love this to exist in a solid form or in a glass bottle for my zero waste life style.
Miliki
Mar 8, 2018
Verified buyer.
I love this product. The fact that it's made with to perfection by a company that cares about the communities that produce the raw materials is the cherry on the top

Advantages: Best for curls and coils, doesn't create tangles, clears scalps without stripping its' oil

Disadvantages: NONE
Toni Marie
Sep 3, 2017
Verified buyer.
thoroughly cleans hair from root to tip. lathers well. leaves hair soft and very manageable

Advantages: will never have to worry about another "wash day" again

Disadvantages: need a bigger bottle please!
Jessica B
May 25, 2017
Verified buyer.
OMG I love this product it made my hair soft and very manageable, curls were very defined too. would definitely buy this again its amazing

Advantages: If you usually use clay this is just as good
a little goes a long way
makes hair soft

Disadvantages: none
Ohemaa
Nov 11, 2016
Verified buyer.
My new staple shampoo! Leaves my hair soft and full of bounce as well as noticeably stronger. I love the use of natural ingredients in this product. Amazing product!

Disadvantages: Had to transfer to an applicator bottle for easier use, maybe a change in bottle would be advantageous for customers.
Lilian M
Jul 8, 2016
Verified buyer.
Love this shampoo as it works well as a moisturising shampoo and doesn't irritate my scalp dermatitis or cause build up. Definitely one to try for those of you looking for a more natural shampoo.

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!



UNIT 10, ALBURY CLOSE
READING
RG30 1BD
UNITED KINGDOM

T: +44 (0) 118 9 576 118
M : +44 (0) 779 56 25 240
 
Google+